Directory

Ahmed A. Arif

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor; Coordinator, Public Health Minor
CHHS 429
704-687-7561
aarif@uncc.edu

Read More

Deborah Beete

Department of Public Health Sciences
Lecturer
CHHS 424
704-687-6018
dbeete@uncc.edu

Linda A. Berne

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor Emeritus
laberne@uncc.edu

Jessamyn Bowling

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 428C
704-687-8430
jbowlin9@uncc.edu

Read More

Candace Brown

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 423 C
704-687-7035
cbrow342@uncc.edu

Read More

Keith Carnes

Department of Public Health Sciences
Research Assistant Professor
CHHS 115
704-687-7620
kjcarnes@uncc.edu

Read More

Shi Chen

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 358
704-687-8426
schen56@uncc.edu

Read More

Robert Cramer

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor; Irwin Belk Distinguished Scholar of Health Research
CHHS 354
704-687-6022
rcramer4@uncc.edu

Read More

Alicia Dahl

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 427E
704-687-5612
adahl3@uncc.edu

Read More

Mark James DeHaven

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor; Dean W. Colvard Distinguished Professor; Director, Academy for Research on Community Health, Engagement and Services (ARCHES)
CHHS 334
704-687-8099
Mark.DeHaven@UNCC.edu

Read More

Chelsea Demarest

Department of Public Health Sciences
Lecturer; Director, HSMT Program
CHHS 335G
704-687-5633
cdemarest@uncc.edu

Franck Diaz

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 356
704-687-5610
jdiazvas@uncc.edu

Michael Dulin

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor; Director, Academy for Population Health Innovation (APHI)
CHHS 341C
704-687-7899
mdulin3@uncc.edu

Melinda (Lyndie) Forthofer

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor and Chair
CHHS 432
704-687-5682
forthofer@uncc.edu

Read More

Laura Gunn

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor; Director, Health Analytics for CHHS; Director, Health Analytics and Outcomes Research Academy (HAnORA)
CHHS 357
704-687-5948
laura.gunn@uncc.edu

Andrew Harver

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor
CHHS 427
704-687-8680
arharver@uncc.edu

Read More

Lorenzo Hopper

Department of Public Health Sciences
Lecturer
CHHS 428D
704-687-0497
lhopper6@uncc.edu

Larissa Brunner Huber

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor; Director, PHS and HSR PhD Programs
CHHS 420
704-687-8719
lrhuber@uncc.edu

Read More

James N. Laditka

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 423C
704-687-7035
jladitka@uncc.edu

Read More

Sarah B. Laditka

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 423B
704-687-5390
sladitka@uncc.edu

Read More

Rajib Paul

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 359
704-687-0364
rpaul9@uncc.edu

Crystal Nicole Piper

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 427F
704-687-5874
cpiper1@uncc.edu

Read More

Elena A. Platonova

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 423D
704-687-7563
eplatono@uncc.edu

Read More

Sharon Portwood

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor
CHHS 423
704-687-7916
sgportwo@uncc.edu

Read More

Elizabeth Racine

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor
CHHS 427C
704-687-8979
efracine@uncc.edu

Read More

Monika Sawhney

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 335 C
704-687-0963
msawhney@uncc.edu

George Shaw Jr.

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 352
704-687-6023
gshaw11@uncc.edu

Gary Silverman

Department of Public Health Sciences
Emeritus Professor
gsilver1@uncc.edu

Michael E. Thompson

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor & Associate Chair; Director, MHA & Health Informatics and Analytics Programs
CHHS 423 E
704-687-8980
methomp1@uncc.edu

Read More

Lauren Wallace

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
427D
704-687-0389
lwalla33@uncc.edu

Jan Warren-Findlow

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor; Director, MPH Program
CHHS 427B
704-687-7908
jwarren1@uncc.edu

Read More

Corrine Wilsey

Department of Public Health Sciences
Lecturer
CHHS 335B
704-687-1798
cwilsey@uncc.edu

Meagan Zarwell

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 427A
704-687-7976
mzarwell@uncc.edu

Pilar Zuber

Department of Public Health Sciences
Lecturer; Director, BSPH Program
CHHS 335E
704-687-1924
pdelcast@uncc.edu

Read More