Public Health Advisory Board




Appointed Through
Patricia Dowbiggin, MPH, EMT-Paramedic MEDIC - Mecklenburg EMS Agency Quality Improvement Analyst 2021
Marquis Eure, MPH, CHES

Mecklenburg County Health Department

Contract Coordinator, Ryan White Program

Stephen Eaton  Gaston County Health and Human Services Department Division Director of Public Health 2019
Danielle K. Gilliard, MPH Office of Policy and Prevention Mecklenburg County Public Health

Health Policy Coordinator
IVY Program Coordinator

Donald K. Jonas, PhD Care Ring Executive Director 2021
Michael P. Kennedy, MGA, MPH, CHES Mecklenburg County Health Department Public Health Education, Grants and Special Projects Coordinator 2019
Susan Long-Marin, DVM, MPH Mecklenburg County Health Department Epidemiology Manager 2020
April McTindal, CHES NFP Corporate Benefits Wellness Consultant 2019
Elizabeth Radcliff, PhD SC Rural Health Research Center Arnold School of Public Health   2018
Erin Shoe, MPH Cabarrus Health Alliance Chief Operating Officer 2021
Yhenneko J. Taylor, PhD Center for Outcomes Research and Evaluation (CORE)
Carolinas HealthCare System
Director, Health Services Research 2020
Janice Williams, MS Ed Carolinas Center for Injury Prevention and Control
Carolinas Medical Center
Injury Prevention Specialist 2021