Department of Public Health Faculty and Staff

<a href="/directory/ahmed-arif"><h5>Ahmed A. Arif</h5></a>
Ahmed A. Arif
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 429
704-687-7561
aarif@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/linda-berne"><h5>Linda A Berne</h5></a>
Linda A Berne
Professor Emeritus
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 423 E
704-687-7909
laberne@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/chris-blanchette"><h5>Chris Blanchette</h5></a>
Chris Blanchette
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 341C
704-687-5610
cblanche@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/jessamyn-bowling"><h5>Jessamyn Bowling</h5></a>
Jessamyn Bowling
Assistant Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 428C
704-687-8430
jbowlin9@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/keith-carnes"><h5>Keith Carnes</h5></a>
Keith Carnes
Program Manager
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 115
704-687-7620
kjcarnes@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/shi-chen"><h5>Shi Chen</h5></a>
Shi Chen
Assistant Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 341F
704-687-8426
schen56@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/camina-davis-0"><h5>Camina Davis</h5></a>
Camina Davis
BSPH Program Internship Coordinator
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 427 D
704-687-7562
camdavis@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/mark-james-dehaven"><h5>Mark James DeHaven</h5></a>
Mark James DeHaven
Dean W. Colvard Distinguished Professor (Endowed)
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 334
704-687-8099
Mark.DeHaven@UNCC.edu


<a href="/directory/michael-dulin"><h5>Michael Dulin</h5></a>
Michael Dulin
Director for the Academy of Population Health Innovation
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 335C
704-687-7899
mdulin3@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/melinda-lyndie-forthofer"><h5>Melinda (Lyndie) Forthofer</h5></a>
Melinda (Lyndie) Forthofer
Professor and Chair
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 432
704-687-5682
forthofer@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/shashi-gnanasekaran"><h5>Shashi Gnanasekaran</h5></a>
Shashi Gnanasekaran
Administrative Support Associate
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 433
704-687-8742
sgnanase@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/andrew-harver"><h5>Andrew Harver</h5></a>
Andrew Harver
Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 427
704-687-8680
arharver@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/julie-ann-howell"><h5>Julie Ann Howell</h5></a>
Julie Ann Howell
Administrative Support Specialist
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS RM 431
704-687-7191
jhowel35@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/larissa-brunner-huber"><h5>Larissa Brunner Huber</h5></a>
Larissa Brunner Huber
Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 427 A
704-687-8719
lrhuber@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/l-michele-issel"><h5>L. Michele Issel</h5></a>
L. Michele Issel
Director PhD Program in Public Health Sciences
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 335C
704-687-7976
Michele.Issel@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/james-n-laditka"><h5>James N. Laditka</h5></a>
James N. Laditka
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 423C
704-687-7035
jladitka@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/sarah-b-laditka"><h5>Sarah B. Laditka</h5></a>
Sarah B. Laditka
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 423B
704-687-5390
sladitka@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/rajib-paul"><h5>Rajib Paul</h5></a>
Rajib Paul
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 359

rpaul9@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/crystal-nicole-piper"><h5>Crystal Nicole Piper</h5></a>
Crystal Nicole Piper
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 427F
704-687-5874
cpiper1@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/elena-platonova"><h5>Elena A. Platonova</h5></a>
Elena A. Platonova
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 423 D
704-687-7563
eplatono@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/sharon-portwood"><h5>Sharon Portwood</h5></a>
Sharon Portwood
Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 427
704-687-7916
sgportwo@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/elizabeth-racine"><h5>Elizabeth Racine</h5></a>
Elizabeth Racine
Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 427 C
704-687-8979
efracine@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/bill-saunders"><h5>Bill Saunders</h5></a>
Bill Saunders
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 341 A
704-687-0497
wsaunde6@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/winsor-schmidt"><h5>Winsor Schmidt</h5></a>
Winsor Schmidt
Metrolina Medical Foundation Distinguished Professor of Public Policy on Health
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 335G
704-687-5633
wschmid2@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/gary-s-silverman"><h5>Gary S. Silverman</h5></a>
Gary S. Silverman
Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 427 E
704-687-7191
gsilver1@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/melissa-smith"><h5>Melissa Smith</h5></a>
Melissa Smith
MHA Program Administrator
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 424
704-687-8926
mpurcell@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/michael-e-thompson"><h5>Michael E Thompson</h5></a>
Michael E Thompson
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 423 E
704-687-8980
methomp1@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/jan-warren-findlow"><h5>Jan Warren-Findlow</h5></a>
Jan Warren-Findlow
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 427 B
704-687-7908
jwarren1@uncc.edu


<a href="/directory/pilar-zuber"><h5>Pilar Zuber</h5></a>
Pilar Zuber
BSPH Program Director
Department of Public Health Sciences
CHHS 428 D
704-687-1924
pdelcast@uncc.edu